Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Dillon County Fire Station 5


Derrick Graves, Chief
3234 Highway 57 North
Little Rock, SC  29567

Phone:  (843)586-2634

Hours of Operation:
24 hours a day/7 days a week

Dillon County Fire Station #5 provides fire services to our county residents and visitors in our response area.  The station is constantly changing to provide the most proficient and professional fire protection service to the residences of our county.   All calls are received from Central Dispatch through an Enhanced 911 system. 

For burn permits:  1-800-986-3742  

Additional Links: