Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

City of Dillon Architecture Review Board


Don Barclay

Jean Berry

Sylvia Griffin

Gilbert Lytch

Suzanne McLaurin

Kay Bass

Sara Stephens

Dillon County, South Carolina

109 S 3rd Avenue

P.O. Box 449

Dillon, SC  29536

(843) 774-1400  |  (843) 774-1443 fax