Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

City of Dillon Board of Governors


CR Turnage

Craig Carmichael

Randy Goings

Virginia Barber Jones

Jimmy Peacock

Doug Miller

Bob Newton

Dillon County, South Carolina

109 S 3rd Avenue

P.O. Box 449

Dillon, SC  29536

(843) 774-1400  |  (843) 774-1443 fax