Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Dillon County Airport Commission


Hartsell Rogers, Chairman

David Cottingham

Richard Schafer

Dr. Kim Stanton

Dr. Robert E. Hooker

Billy G. Rogers

Garrett Hayes

Claude Graham

Harold Moody

Dillon County, South Carolina

109 S 3rd Avenue

P.O. Box 449

Dillon, SC  29536

(843) 774-1400  |  (843) 774-1443 fax