Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Dillon County Library Board of Trustees


Betty Jean Aston

Gayle Coleman

June Arnette

Levan Mitchell

Famon Whitfield

William C. Lee

Tommy Stephens, Member at Large

Dillon County, South Carolina

109 S 3rd Avenue

P.O. Box 449

Dillon, SC  29536

(843) 774-1400  |  (843) 774-1443 fax