Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Town of Latta Revitalization Committee


Kyle Berry

Clayton Parham

Rich Kopituk

LaFon LeGette

Cindy LeGette

Nancy Brigman

Corky Lane

Angel Bethea

Mary Kinney

John Kirby

Ricky Taylor

Dillon County, South Carolina

109 S 3rd Avenue

P.O. Box 449

Dillon, SC  29536

(843) 774-1400  |  (843) 774-1443 fax