Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

County Council


Pictured above:  Gerome McLeod, Jamal Campbell, Harold Moody, T.F. Finklea, Detrice Dawkins, Stevie Grice, Christopher Miller.

District 1
Jamal Campbell

District 2
Christopher Miller

District 3
Detrice Dawkins

District 4
T. F. "Buzzy" Finklea, Chairman

District 5
Harold Moody, Vice-Chairman

District 6
Gerome "Gee" McLeod

District 7
Stevie Grice




Meet Your County Council


District Map of Dillon County


Dillon County, South Carolina

109 S 3rd Avenue

P.O. Box 449

Dillon, SC  29536

(843) 774-1400  |  (843) 774-1443 fax