Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Dillon County Council




 Harold Moody, Stevie Grice, Jack Scott, Archie Scott, Tracey Finklea, James Campbell and not pictured Gerome McLeod.


District 1 - James Campbell

District 2 - Jack Scott

     District 3 - Robert Archie Scott

     District 4 - T. F. Finklea, Vice-Chairman

     District 5 - Harold Moody

     District 6 - Gerome "Gee" McLeod

     District 7 - Stevie Grice, Chairman




Meet Your County Council